• Principal                                                         Assistant Principal
    Mr. Rich Dunkelberger                             Mr. Corey Mentzer
    cdunkelberger@pgasd.com  Ext. 291    cmentzer@pgasd.com  Ext. 337
     
    Director of Special Education                Instructional Advisor of Pupil Services
    Mr. Bill Kimber                                        Mrs. Mary Jo Nabholz
    bkimber@pgasd.com  Ext. 325              mnabholz@pgasd.com  Ext. 317
     
    Middle/High Psychologist                       Special Education Secretary
    Dr. Looyee Figueroa                                Ms. Lauren Thompson
    lfigueroa@pgasd.com  Ext. 336             lthompson@pgasd.com  Ext. 326
     
    Counselor                                                     Crisis Intervention Counselor
    Ms. Rochelle Myers                                 TBD
    rmyers@pgasd.com  Ext. 360                 Ext. 340
     
    School Social Worker                                 Nurse
    Mr. Sean Lyons                                         Mrs. Jessica Lyons
    slyons@pgasd.com  Ext. 445                   jlyons@pgasd.com  Ext. 335
     
    Secretary                                                        Middle/Elementary SRO
    Mrs. Nina Purcell                                      Mr. Greg Pritchard    
    npurcell@pgasd.com  Ext. 330                gpritchard@pgasd.com  Ext. 361

Location